Bus tickets Wroclaw Kiev

Before the end of your journey need to visit the Polish city of Wroclaw, known for its many attractions and also to come for a few days in Kiev. Moreover, you have convenient trips, comfortable buses, tickets for which are available at affordable prices.

Booking and buying of tickets for international bus trip Wroclaw – Kiev

Wroclaw – one of the largest and oldest cities in Poland, so there are ancient architecture and many museums. Book and buy a ticket Wroclaw – Kiev can be bought via the internet, open our internet website combiway.pl, where the ready to offer a great choice of connections at affordable prices. Ordering can be done from any computer or smartphone anywhere and pay by card or money transfer. "Wroclaw – Kiev" The price of bus tickets "Wroclaw – Kiev" is very affordable for everyone.

If you are just going on a trip, do not forget your passport and visa. For the trip to Poland, as in most of European countries need a Schengen visa. Also, you should take your camera for a memorable photo. In Wroclaw be sure to visit the the center of the city, Wroclaw hall, the Cathedral of St. John and Wroclaw Multimedia Fountain. But in Kiev you will find a lot of interesting places. The price of bus ticket on the route Wroclaw – Kiev you can see on our website combiway.pl.
 
Most of the tourists begins a tour to Maidan Nezalezhnosti, then going to visit the Sofia square and in the direction of St. Andrew's Church. On  the Andriyivskyy Descent it is possible to buy many souvenirs, visit the Bulgakov Museum, art gallery and theatre. The second popular route is from the Arsenalna metro station in the direction of the Memorial Museum of military vehicles, the Motherland Monument, Kiev-Pechersk Lavra. In addition, at this same side is the Botanical garden, where in spring, beautiful blooming trees, shrubs and flowers. The ticket price on a bus Wroclaw – Kiev will give you the opportunity to visit it.

In Kiev there are entertainments for any taste – there are museums, shopping centers, locations for leisure activities for children, cafes, restaurants, a beautiful and quiet alley with a good view of the city. In the city you can easily find restaurants with any cuisine of the world, as well as hotels and hostels for every budget. The company Combiway help you to save money on a bus Wroclaw – Kiev and have a good travel.

And Wroclaw and Kiev have well-developed infrastructure and take a lot of tourists for the year. Choose these two cities in your trip and will get more positive emotions from the trip. Buy a bus ticket Wroclaw – Kiev, and come already on the weekend.
 
 

Error

Ок
Cancel
Ок

Билеты на автобусы Вроцлав – Киев

Перед окончанием вашего путешествия стоит посетить польский город Вроцлав, известный многими достопримечательностями, а также приехать на несколько дней в Киев. Тем более, что для вас есть удобные рейсы, и комфортабельные автобусы с билетами по доступным ценам.

Бронь и покупка билетов на международный автобусный рейс Вроцлав – Киев

Вроцлав – один из крупнейших и старейших городов Польши, поэтому здесь есть старинная архитектура и множество музеев. Забронировать и купить билет Вроцлав – Киев можно в режиме онлайн через сайт сombiway.pl, где вам готовы предложить большой выбор рейсов по доступным ценам. Заказ можно сделать с любого компьютера или смартфона в любой точке мира, а оплатить картой или денежным переводом. На «Вроцлав – Киев» автобус цена билета очень доступна, и обязательно вас порадует.

Если вы только собираетесь в поездку, не забудьте свой загранпаспорт со всеми нужными визами. Для поездки в Польшу, как и в большинство стран Европы, нужна Шенгенская виза. Кроме того, стоит взять и фотоаппарат, ведь снимать будет что. Во Вроцлаве обязательно посетите центр города, ратушу, собор св. Иоанна, светомузыкальный фонтан. А в Киеве вас ждет очень много интересных мест. На следующий по маршруту Вроцлав – Киев автобус стоимость билета позволит вам это увидеть.

Большинство туристов начинает экскурсию с Майдана Независимости, после чего направляются на Софийскую площадь и в сторону Андреевской церкви. На одноименном спуске можно приобрести множество сувениров, посетить музей Булгакова, картинные галереи и театр. Второй популярный маршрут – от ст. м. Арсенальная в сторону Мемориала славы, музея военной техники, статуи Родины-матери и Киево-Печерской Лавры. Кроме того, в это же стороне находится Ботанический сад, где весной красиво цветут деревья, кусты и цветы. На автобус Вроцлав – Киев цена билета даст вам возможность его посетить.

В Киеве найдутся развлечения на любой вкус – здесь есть музеи, торгово-развлекательные центры, локации для досуга с детьми, кафе, рестораны, красивые и уютные аллеи с хорошими видами на город. В городе можно без труда найти рестораны с любой кухней мира, а также гостиницы и хостелы на любой бюджет. Автобусные билеты Вроцлав – Киев позволят вам сэкономить и хорошо отдохнуть.

И Вроцлав, и Киев имеют развитую инфраструктуру и принимают много туристов за год. Добавьте эти два города в свою поездку – и получите еще больше положительных эмоций от путешествия. Покупайте билет на автобус Вроцлав – Киев, и приезжайте уже на ближайших выходных.
 

Ошибка

Ок
Отмена
Ок