Fast bus Warsaw-Berlin

 
Leaving the capital of Poland early in the morning, by lunchtime one may be two steps from the Brandenburg gate. The convenient schedule allows you to get there overnight. This is the undoubted advantage of Europe: everything is close, and there are no border stops. The number of trips in direction Warsaw-Berlin is more than enough because they are very popular and this enables you to buy a bus ticket for this direction cheaper. The company Combiway will help you to find suitable dates and reserve free comfortable seats. It will be enough to use the search system on our website for that purpose.
 

After the fall of the Berlin Wall

The history of Berlin, like the history of many German cities, was influenced by the Second World War. Most of the historic buildings and entire neighborhoods were destroyed or severely damaged. Many of them were eventually recovered and restored.
 
The Reichstag building underwent another thorough reconstruction several years ago and it was supplemented with a giant glass dome. Several times the question about the inscriptions of Soviet soldiers on the walls was raised. As a result, the Germans left messages that did not contain dirty words and racist propaganda. The Parliament of Germany, despite the introduced measures of antiterrorist security, remains the most visited in the world.
 
As a reminder of violence of the Third Reich, the ruins of the memorial church of Emperor Wilhelm were preserved. According to legend, the bombs fell on it once - ironically after preaching about the frailty of existence. Inside the new structure the blue screens deflect the outside light and because of it you can see a mystical blue lights reign.
 
In many ways, because of the division of the city a network of cultural spaces was developed in each of its parts. As a result, the city acquired the glory of Athens on the Spree. Only one museum island sheltered five museums. Here you can find collections of values ​​collected by Prussian kings as well as creations of fighters with the system of new and newest eras.
 
The city is full of cultural life. Almost every day Berlin's galleries and clubs give birth to new names and directions in art. It is believed that this multicultural octopus stands on the tectonic rim between East and West, and its rhythm is felt in all corners of the world.
 

Error

Ок
Cancel
Ок

Направление: Варшава - Берлин (22 мая)

Маршрут Время Места Цена

Варшава Берлин

14:40

отправление

02:15

прибытие

1

свободных

Варшава Берлин

14:40

отправление

02:15

прибытие

5

свободных

Варшава Берлин

22:30

отправление

06:40

прибытие

1

свободных

Варшава Берлин

14:40

отправление

02:15

прибытие

2

свободных

Варшава Берлин

22:30

отправление

06:40

прибытие

1

свободных


Быстрый автобус Варшава-Берлин


Выехав из польской столицы рано утром, к обеду вы уже будете в двух шагах от бранденбургских ворот. Удобное расписание позволяет доехать и за ночь. В этом несомненное преимущество Европы: все рядом, и нет пограничных остановок. Рейсов в направлении Варшава-Берлин в силу его популярности предостаточно, что в свою очередь позволяет купить билет на автобус дешевле. Найти подходящие условия и забронировать бесплатно удобные места вам с радостью помогут в компании Combiway. Достаточно воспользоваться поисковой системой на нашем сайте.
 

После падения Берлинской стены

 
На историю Берлина, как и многих немецких городов, повлияла вторая мировая война. Большая часть исторических зданий и целые кварталы были уничтожены или сильно пострадали. Многие из них были со временем восстановлены и отреставрированы.
 
Здание Рейхстага подверглось очередной основательной перестройке несколько лет назад и дополнилось гигантским стеклянным куполом. Несколько раз поднимался вопрос о надписях советских солдат на стенах. В итоге немцы оставили послания, не содержащие мата и антирасистской пропаганды. Парламент ФРГ, несмотря на введенные меры антитеррористической безопасности, остается самым посещаемым в мире.
 
В напоминание о насилии времен Третьего Рейха были законсервированы руины мемориальной церкви императора Вильгельма. Согласно легенде, бомбы на нее упали сразу, по иронии судьбы, после проповеди о бренности сущего. Внутри нового строения благодаря синим экранам, преломляющим наружный свет, царит мистическое синее освещение.
 
Во многом благодаря разделению города в каждой его части развивалась своя сеть культурных пространств. В результате город приобрел славу Афин на Шпрее. На одном только музейном острове приютилось пять музеев. Здесь можно найти коллекции как ценностей, собранных прусскими королями, так и творения борцов с системой нового и новейшего времени.
 
Город кипит культурной жизнью. Берлинские галереи и клубы рождают новые имена и направления в искусстве почти каждый день. Считается, что этот мультикультурный спрут стоит на тектоническом разломе между Востоком и Западом, и его ритм чувствуют во всех уголках мира.
 
 

Ошибка

Ок
Отмена
Ок