Bus trip from Lviv to Lublin


Many residents of Lublin are actually originally from the Lviv or its surroundings. We all know that Poland become a huge opportunity for those who want to get a European education, earn money and just live in Europe. But once the vacation ends and you will need to return home to Lviv. The company "Combiway" is service to search and buy bus tickets at the best price on a bus Lviv-Lublin!

Bus tickets on a bus Lviv-Lublin


Of course, you can always find out popular bus connections like Lviv-Lublin in the internet. The price of the tickets is quite affordable. But where is the guarantee that the bus Lviv-Lublin, will include the provision of comforts, includes modern and air-conditioned buses. Each vehicle features free Wi-Fi. The majority of our buses are equipped with reclining leather seats, which also move sideways. Use the service of the company "Combiway", you will be able to get a ticket on such transport!
 


The price of bus tickets Lviv-Lublin

You just need to visit our website combiway.pl and find a bus ticket Lviv-Lublin. It is worth it to compare! Don’t only compare the price, but also the additional amenities offered by the various bus companies. Thanks to our search engine you will find all available bus Lviv-Lublin with only one click and get the bus that best fits your needs. You can pay in many different ways. Different carriers will offer you discounts and promotions. Discounts can be differing. As a rule, for pensioners, the disabled, children, students and groups traveling together about five or six people.
 

How to buy a ticket on a bus Lviv-Lublin?


You can pay for the tickets Lviv-Lublin: at the office in Krakow, by online credit card, by «Mpay» or «Skycash», money transfer in the Bank, in the Post office, by card via «Moje rachunki» or «Kantor Polski» or in the kass of the supermarkets «Zabka» or  «Freshmarket». After you need to print out and show the ticket before departure and and get ready to travel to Lublin.
 


If you need to cancel the trip — you will return the money for the ticket. If you have any questions — our specialists from the call center will always help. In short, you have no reason to abandon the purchase of a ticket to our company! We are waiting for you!
 

Error

Ок
Cancel
Ок

Дорога из Львова в Люблин

 
Очень многие жители Люблина на самом деле родом из Львова или его окрестностей. Все мы прекрасно знаем, каким отличным выходом становится Польша для всякого, кому хочется получить приличное образование, заработать денег, да и просто жить в Европе. Но однажды каникулы или отпуск призовут вас домой, во Львов — а затем нужно как-то вернуться в Люблин. Компания «Combiway», сервис онлайн-бронирования и продажи билетов, с радостью предложит вам автобусные билеты Львов-Люблин!

Билет на автобус Львов-Люблин

Конечно, вы всегда можете поискать, какие в Интернете предлагают по маршруту Львов-Люблин автобусы. Стоимость билетов, вполне возможно, подберёте вполне адекватную. Но где гарантия, что на автобус Львов-Люблин цена билета будет включать в себя предоставление удобств: откидывающиеся спинки сидений, исправные кондиционеры над каждым из сидений, туалеты в салоне автобуса, беспроводной Интернет и даже розетки, чтобы заряжать свои гаджеты? Обратившись в «Combiway», вы сможете получить билет именно на такой транспорт!

Львов-Люблин, автобус: цена билета

Чтобы выяснить точные цены, укажите в специальной форме на сайте данные о своей поездке — какого числа едете, куда и откуда. Система сразу же покажет вам расписание всех рейсов по вашему маршруту от разных перевозчиков, и вы сможете выбрать рейс, ориентируясь по ценам и другим важным критериям. Бывают скидки для детей, для студентов, для инвалидов, пенсионеров и организованных групп.

Как купить билет Львов-Люблин?

Для покупки билета достаточно воспользоваться электронными системами «mPay» или «Sky Cash»; можно оплатить прямо на сайте платёжной карточкой любого из банков; можно оплатить через «Кантор Польски» или «Мое рахунки». Можно оплатить билет как бы между делом, совершая покупки в магазине «Жабка» или «ФрешМаркет». Можно сделать перевод на почте или в банке. Только не забудьте обязательно распечатать электронный билет, который мы вам пришлём!
 
Если возникнет необходимость отменить поездку — можно будет вернуть деньги за билет. Если возникнут какие-либо вопросы — специалисты нашего колл-центра всегда помогут. Словом, у вас нет никаких поводов отказываться от покупки билета в нашей компании! Мы вас ждём!
 
 

Ошибка

Ок
Отмена
Ок