other servies


Bus tickets on bus Kyiv-Warsaw

 

If you always wanted to visit the capital of Poland, then you can search a comfortable bus, choose a suitable trip online and price. The company «Combiway» gives you the complete overview regarding ticket-prices, length of travel, arrival and departure times and the exact address of pick-up and drop-off stations as well as any further offerings of the various providers. In Warsaw there are a lot of attractions, because the city actually became the capital in the 16th century, so the construction of beautiful buildings, churches and municipal buildings did not stop.

 

Book & Buy bus tickets


The journey to Warsaw starts with finding transport to the city and you can be travelling by plane and train, but many prefer to buy a ticket Kiev–Warsaw on the bus, as it is much cheaper. In this case the carrier is ready to select the most convenient trips with comfortable conditions at the bus coach. Your journey to Warsaw begins with the search for the right bus Kiev–Warsaw. It is worth it to compare! Don’t only compare the price, but also the additional amenities offered by the various bus companies. Thanks to our search engine you will find all available bus routes with only one click and get the bus that best fits your needs. You can pay in many different ways.
For the trip to Warsaw you'll need a passport and visa which is very easy to get, thank of the good relations with Poland. Remember to take your camera – there are many interesting. You should start your trip from the Warsaw's Old Town Market Place, where the Mermaid of Warsaw – symbol of the city, which can still be seen on its arms. The coach carriers cooperating with the company "Combiway", offer discounts on the route Kyiv-Warsaw. As a rule, they are for children, students, pensioners, disabled people and organized groups.
 
The Warsaw is rich in palaces belonging to the Royal family and the Polish nobility. In addition to the Royal Palace, is worth visiting the palace of Ostrog, Czapski, Branitsky, Krasinski and the other nobles, most of which is now a Museum and art galleries. They all have beautiful architecture and is well preserved. Bus on the road Kiev – Warsaw, the ticket price will give you the chance to visit them. The Royal Palace was badly damaged during the World War but it was restored.
 
The city has many other attractions: the beautiful churches, museums, monuments, squares and parks. Well-developed transportation network and tourist infrastructure, and for shoppers there are malls and galleries, and the purchase of bus tickets Kyiv–Warsaw will help you to save money and go shopping. If you want to eat – many restaurants, cafes and bars at your service. Here you can try a large number of cuisines.
The Warsaw hosts many tourists per year, and you will definitely like it here. In addition, from this city you can go to any other town that you would like to visit, because it is the main transport interchange of the country. Buy a bus ticket on the road Kyiv – Warsaw and get ready to travel.
 



 

Error

Ок
Cancel
Ок

Билеты на автобусы Киев – Варшава

 
Если вы всегда хотели побывать в столице Польши, то можно воспользоваться комфортабельным автобусом, подобрав подходящий рейс в режиме онлайн и по доступной цене. В Варшаве очень много достопримечательностей, ведь город фактически стал столицей в 16 веке, поэтому строительство красивых домов, церквей и муниципальных зданий не прекращалось.


Бронирование и приобретение билетов


Путешествие в Варшаву начинается с поиска транспорта – в город можно добраться и самолетом, и поездом, но многие предпочитают купить билет Киев – Варшава на автобус, так как это намного выгоднее. При этом перевозчик готов подобрать для вас самый удобный рейс с комфортными условиями на борту автобуса. Заказать билеты вы можете в режиме онлайн на сайте, не выходя из офиса или дома, а на следующий по пути Киев – Варшава автобус цена билета вполне доступна, и обязательно вас порадует. Вы можете предварительно забронировать бесплатно билет, а можете сразу выкупить. Оплатить покупку можно самыми разными способами: 
  • онлайн на сайте банковской картой; 
  • через терминал; 
  • в банке или на почте денежным переводом; 
  • с помощью платежных систем;
  • на кассе магазинов "Zabka" и "Freshmarket". 
Подробности можно узнать в соответствующем разделе сайта. 

Для поездки в Варшаву вам потребуется загранпаспорт и виза, которую очень легко получить, учитывая добрососедские отношения с Польшей. Не забудьте захватить фотоаппарат – здесь много интересного. Стоит начать прогулку с рыночной площади, где установлен памятник русалке – символу города, который можно увидеть и на его гербе. На отправляющийся по маршруту Киев – Варшава автобус стоимость билета позволит вам ее увидеть. 

Варшава богата дворцами, принадлежавшими королевской семье и польской знати. Кроме самого Королевского дворца, стоит посетить поместья Острожских, Чапских, Браницских, Красинских и других дворян, в большинстве из которых сейчас музей и картинные галереи. Все они отличаются прекрасной архитектурой и отлично сохранились. На автобус Киев – Варшава цена билета даст вам шанс их посетить. Королевский дворец был сильно разрушен во время войны, но его восстановили.

В городе есть много и других достопримечательностей: красивые церкви, музеи, памятники, скверы и парки. Хорошо развита транспортная сеть и туристическая инфраструктура, а для любителей шоппинга есть торговые центры и галереи, и покупка у нас автобусных билетов Киев – Варшава позволит вам сэкономить и пройтись по магазинам. Если вам захочется перекусить – многочисленные рестораны, кафе и бары к вашим услугам. Здесь можно попробовать большое количество кухонь народов мира.
 
Рекомендуем в городе посетить: 
  • Лазенки.
  • Вилянувский дворец. 
  • Саксонский сад. 
  • Кампиновский национальный парк. 

Варшава принимает множество туристов каждый год, и вам обязательно здесь понравится. Кроме того, из этого города вы сможете уехать в любой другой населенный пункт, который вы хотели бы посетить, ведь это главный транспортный узел страны. Покупайте билет на автобус Киев – Варшава и приезжайте уже сейчас.
 

Ошибка

Ок
Отмена
Ок